What are you doing Saturday morning?

Posted: May 2, 2013 by CJNeading in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

A few weeks ago I mentioned possibly helping an elderly couple from Westerville Church of the Nazareth move this weekend. I just got some of the details. They are moving this Saturday and starting at about 8am. Moving from barrington square apts in Westerville to some apartments around cherry bottom and broadview. I can’t imagine they have that much to move but who knows. from what I have been told they have a truck for the larger items and have already moved some smaller things. They have a few others helping but as I’m sure anyone that has moved knows the more the better. I will be getting off work that morning so I won’t be there till close to 9am. Anyone that can help let me know and we can figure out the details of possibly car pooling. Not sure how long it will take. Can’t imagine more than a couple hours. But even if you have just a hour I’m sure it would be appreciated. I know Saturday night is some of yours big BBQ so I totally understand if you guys are busy just wanted to let everyone know. Have a great weekend! Hope to see ya Saturday morning or maybe at the BBQ!

Comments
  1. Ryan R says:

    Hey CJ, thanks for finding this opportunity and getting guys together to help. Unfortunately we will be out of town tomorrow for my Grandmother’s 90th Birthday party. I’ll pray it goes well and the guys are able to bless these fine people!

    Ryan

Leave a Reply

